2018 Board of Directors

Anne Marie Resnik, President
Beth Gutwin, Vice President
Maureen Cannon, Treasurer
Charlotte Albers, Secretary
Tom Shea
Debbie Page
Megan Hartigan
Tadd Dippel

Terence Bradshaw, Director of UVM Horticulture, Research & Education Center

Collections & Facilities

Charlotte Albers, Curator of Pollinator Garden Collection
Mark Biercevicz, Curator of Crabapple Collection
Beth Gutwin, Curator of Rhododendron Collection
Tom Shea, Curator of Cary Garden
Jeff Young, Curator of Lilac Collection